Participant information

Who can participate in mPOWER?

Individuals from local public authorities in the EU-28 countries + Iceland, Norway, Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, FYRoM, Montenegro, Serbia, Turkey, Moldova, Switzerland, Ukraine, Georgia, Armenia, from any urban authority that has the autonomy to make energy system decisions and changes in their municipality. Participants can be elected officials and/or employed officials.